Tauchfreunde Werra-Meißner Eschwege e.V.

 

Kontakte


1. Vorsitzender

CMAS***

Dieter Ludwig
Lange Reihe 6
37242 Bad Sooden-Allendorf

Tel.: 0 56 52 - 58 94 34
dieter@tauchfreunde-ev.de

2. Vorsitzender + Tauchlehrer

NAUI TL

Arno Ettwein
Bodenweg 1
37269 Eschwege

Tel.: 05651-60403
arno@tauchfreunde-ev.de

Schatzmeister

CMAS **

Heiko Sandrock
Am Weinberg
37287 Wehretal

Tel.: 05651-4377
heiko@tauchfreunde-ev.de

Trainingswart

PADI, Rescue Diver

Martin Zengerling
Eschwegerstr. 21
37276 Meinhard

Tel.: 05651-228906,   0172-3641956
martin@tauchfreunde-ev.de

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter

CMAS *

Stefan Windemuth

stefan@tauchfreunde-ev.de

 

Webmaster

CMAS *

Bernd Mengel
Hundsrückstr. 13
37287 Wehretal

bernd@tauchfreunde-ev.de